Our dedicated staff and board have deep experience in sustainable sourcing, supplier engagement, and the technical and cultural aspects of workplace safety management.

As an industry-led organization, we work through our members to drive common safety goals and systemic change.

Sara Stefanski

Sara Stefanski

Vice President, Global Responsible Sourcing, VF Corporation
Nirapon Board Member

Meet Sara Stefanski

Sara Stefanski is Vice President, Global Responsible Sourcing at VF Corporation, where she leads the company’s Global Responsible Sourcing function, responsible for the social and environmental performance of VF’s global sourcing factories. In her previous role at VF, she worked across the organization to develop and implement VF’s global sustainability strategies and activities across corporate and supply chain operations, ranging from product stewardship, traceability, responsible sourcing, environmental sustainability, and human rights.

Prior to VF, Sara worked in Tokyo as a consultant with EY, and in the U.S. for Safeway, both roles focusing on supply chain environmental and social sustainability.

Sara holds an M.S. in Sustainability Management from Columbia University, and a B.S. in Environmental Science from The University of Maryland.

Simone Sultana

Member of the BRAC General Body and Trustee of UK Charity
Nirapon Board Chair

Daniel Fibiger

Head of Global Sustainability & President of Gap Foundation
Nirapon Board Member

Sridevi Kalavakolanu

Senior Director, Ethics & Compliance, Walmart
Nirapon Board Member

Sara Stefanski

Vice President, Global Responsible Sourcing, VF Corporation
Nirapon Board Member

Tapan Chowdhury

Managing Director, Square Pharmaceuticals LTD and Square Textiles Limited
Nirapon Independent Board Member

Heather Canon

Senior Director for Responsible Sourcing, Target Corporation
Nirapon Board Member

Kimi Walker

Associate Vice-President, Product Stewardship, Canadian Tire Corporation, Limited
Nirapon Treasurer

Janel Mendoza

Senior Specialist, Global Sustainability Strategy, Gap Inc.
Nirapon Secretary

Paul Rigby

Chief Executive Officer and Chief Safety Officer, Nirapon
Nirapon Team Member

Donna Sikyta

Director of Member Engagement and Operations, Nirapon
Nirapon Team Member